CREATE AN ACCOUNT

Fill out the form below to create account and download our latest viewer.

Error

@
@

Already have an account? Log in.

SIGN IN TO REDEEM

Welcome back! Make sure to check out the new drops.

Error

New Customer? Create an account

FORGOT PASSWORD/USERNAME

Fill out the form below and we'll send you an email.

Error

New Customer? Create an account

EXOTIC CATWOMAN: KNIGHTFALL

EXOTIC CATWOMAN: KNIGHTFALL

EXOTIC CATWOMAN: KNIGHTFALL March 21, 2024 9:00AM PST / 12:00PM EST HOLD BOTH FOR A CHANCE AT THE EXOTIC ALL-BLACK VARIANT In order to be eligible, you must first meet the following requirements: Own a Purple Suit Catwoman: Knightfall Own a Grey Suit Catwoman:...
Catwoman: Knightfall

Catwoman: Knightfall

Catwoman: Knightfall February 14, 2024 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST DESCRIPTION As an orphan growing up on the streets of Gotham City, Selina Kyle became a thief to survive. After perfecting her skills as a cat burglar, she now wears a catsuit to steal from the corrupt and...
Green Lantern – Hal Jordan

Green Lantern – Hal Jordan

Green Lantern – Hal Jordan February 8, 2024 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST PRICE $25 USD Front and Center: 2 Allowlists for both categories of MTD OG Badge DESCRIPTION Hal Jordan’s life was changed twice by crashing aircraft. The first time was when he witnessed the...
Superman Action Comics #1

Superman Action Comics #1

Superman Action Comics #1 January 18, 2024 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST PRICE $50 USD Exclusive Allowlist Spot for MTD Users who bought the Superman Action Comics #1 from the McFarlane Toy Store DESCRIPTION The most famous comic book cover of all-time is now the ultimate...
Doomsday

Doomsday

Doomsday December 7, 2023 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST SUPPLY 750 500 EPIC/ 200 LEGENDARY / 50 EXOTIC PRICE $50 USD RELEASE PHASES DESCRIPTION Long ago, scientists on the planet Krypton engineered a creature to be the ultimate weapon. This creature, the Ultimate, had no...